Juvenile A.G.M.

By Club


The following officers were elected at the well attended AGM of the Navan O’Mahony’s Juvenile Football and Hurling Club on Thursday last (12th Jan 2012).

Chairman – Ollie Murtagh

Vice-Chairman – Gary O’ Brien

Secretary – Mary O’ Brien

Finance Officer – David Keyes

P.R.O. – Gerry Mc Grane

Hurling Officer – John Leahy

Football Officer – Brian Reilly

Children’s Officer – Liam Walshe

School Liaison Officer – Colm Devlin

Football Committee Delegates – Tómás Brady & Gary O’ Brien

Hurling Committee Delegates – Ger Dineen & Con Ryan


The Club thanked all the players, mentors, managers, trainers, parents, media, sponsors and everyone who helped make 2011 yet another successful year for the club!