Presentation Night

By Club PRO


Well attended evening at Brews Hill where a total of 5 presentations were made.
Presentations were made by Club and County players Kevin Reilly and David Bray.
Other guests included Minor County Board Chairman John Kavanagh and Minor County Secretary Peter O’Halloran.
Presentations made for the following:


(1) 2010 Div1 U15 Football – Winners (Captain Conor Gleeson).

(2) 2010 Minor Football – Winners (Captain Alan Forde).

(3) 2010 U19 Ladies Football – Finalists.

(4) Ned Giles Cup for Most Improved Hurler awarded to Jack Walsh. Presented by Con Ryan.
(5) Frankie McEvoy Cup for Most Improved Footballer awarded to Gary Power. Presented by Kathleen McEvoy.


Gerry McGrane PRO Navan O’Mahonys Juvenile Club.